2021-2022 MSJ Board of Trustees

Kathryn K. McMullen:  Retired, Macy’s Corporate Services

Vice Chairperson
Steven D. Mullinger:  U.S. Bank

H. James Williams:  Mount St. Joseph University

Board Members
Mary Ellen Adcock:  The Kroger Company
Timothy G. Aug:  Fifth Third Bank
Nancy Bramlage, SC:  Retired, Mount St. Joseph University
Harold D. Brown:  Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer for the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
Janet D. Castellini:  Retired, Cincinnati Center for Psychoanalysis and Psychotherapy
Patricia A. Cruise, SC:  Healthy Moms and Babes
Jennifer Damiano:  PNC Bank
Brian A. Doyle:  Messer Construction Company
David J. Fikse: Mercy Health - Cincinnati
Mary Ann Flannery, SC:  Retired, Jesuit Retreat House
Kevin Gade:  Bahl & Gaynor Investment Counsel
Lori Hallmark:  PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP
Jonathan M. Hiltz:  Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL
Corey Johnson:  Procter & Gamble Company
Michael B. Mattingly:  Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
Annette Muckerheide, SC:  Retired, Professor Emerita of Biology, Mount St. Joseph University
Jackie Reau: Game Day Communications
Kevin Rice:  Senior Vice President Wealth Management Advisor Merrill Lynch Cincinnati
Thomas B. Rowe:  Terrex Development & Construction
Ann M. Saluke:  Retired, Community Pediatrician
Eric R. Thiemann:  Hunkar Technologies, Inc.
Lisa Vannis:  Deloitte & Touche LLP
John Young: Retired, President and CEO of the Freestore Foodbank