Mount St. Joseph University

2013 High School Writing Contest winners announced

Arts & Humanities

By: Elizabeth Bookser Barkley

File Under: department of english and modern languages

The College of Mount St. Joseph held a ceremony the evening of Wednesday, March 20, honoring the College's 2013 high school writing contest winners and contestants. To view the winners and for a complete list of contestants visit our writing contest page. 

Picture of contestants:

Seated left to right:  Ethan Myers, Will Hoffer, Alex Stringfellow, Kent Mendoza, Maria Huls, Rachel Knue
Standing left to right:  Claire Pan, Robert Elkin, Kathleen Becker, Audrey Wanstrath, Shelby Schmidt, Claire Suetzholz, Katie Kloska, Brittney Dorton, Lily-Michelle Arthur, Faith Lynd