Join us for Mount St. Joseph University’s annual scholarship benefit.

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 6-9 p.m.
Music Hall, downtown Cincinnati

The Mount Jubilee is the annual scholarship benefit sponsored by Mount St. Joseph University. The event will honor individuals and organizations who have made a significant impact on the University.

Award Winners

Ann Rasche Award
Jean Frolicher '52

Trustees Award
Jacob G. Schmidlapp Trusts,
Charlotte R. Schmidlapp Fund
Fifth Third Bank, Trustee

Corporate Partner Award
The Cincinnati Insurance Companies

Future Five Award
William Lambers '06, '95
Erika Lehman '04
Eucabeth Akinyi Mose '10
Tori Schaefer, Ph.D., '04
2nd. Lt. Matthew Wayne Schmittou ’12

We will also salute the members of the Mount's Cornerstone Society. Proceeds help provide renewable scholarships to Mount students.

2015 Co-Chairs

Anita Sullivan Doyle ’89 and Don Doyle, Jr. ’89

Linda Stalf Antus ’73 and Paul Antus.


The proceeds from this event help provide renewable scholarships to assist over 700 Mount students finance their education each year. Your contribution and presence at The Mount Jubilee is greatly appreciated. Together we will celebrate the excellence of our students and those who enable us to offer outstanding academic experiences. To learn more about sponsoring the event and the different levels offered, please visit our sponsorship page.


Register to attend the Mount Jubilee Scholarship Benefit.