Fifth Annual Athletic Hall of Fame


Mount St. Joseph University presents the Fifth Annual Athletic Hall of Fame

When: Friday, October 24, 5:30 p.m.
Cost: $50 per person
Location: Seton Center Lobby and the Quad

This year we celebrate the 45th anniversary of women’s volleyball and the 25th season of football.

2014 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Kim Winner Seaver ’80 (volleyball and basketball)
  • Gerri Crowe Bolin ’90 (basketball)
  • Rico Hill ’01 (football and wrestling)

2014 Champion Awards Recipients

  • John Hayden, former trustee and longtime friend of the Mount
  • John Pont, posthumously, the Mount’s first football coach – Sandy Pont, will accept the award on his behalf. 

Click here to register for the event.


If you wish to receive an invitation to the Athletic Hall of Fame, please send an email to

Visit for more information about the event and inductees, or call 513-244-4349.




See All


See All