School of Business Faculty & Staff

John A. Ballard, Ph.D.
john.ballard@msj.edu
513-244-4365

Mary Ann Edwards D.B.A
mary.ann.edwards@msj.edu
513-244-4292

James Gibbs, J.D.
james.gibbs@msj.edu
513-244-4919

Missy Houlette, Ph.D.
missy.houlette@msj.edu
513-244-4916

Charles Kroncke, Ph.D.
charles.kroncke@msj.edu
513-244-4273

Jamal Rashed, Ph.D.
jamal.rashed@msj.edu
513-244-4915

Garrison Song, Ph.D. 
garrison.song@msj.edu
513-244-4366

Cynthia Veraldo, Ed.D.
cynthia.veraldo@msj.edu
513-244-3201

Nancy Waldeck, Ph.D.
nancy.waldeck@msj.edu
513-244-4917

Daniel Yost, J.D.
Dan.Yost@msj.edu
513-244-3262
 

Administrative Assistant

Robin Campbell-Massie, B.A.
Robin.Campbell@msj.edu
513-244-4918

 

 

View all Mount St. Joseph University faculty

 

 

 

 

News

See All
  • Lions football open 2015 at Augustana on Saturday

    The Mount St. Joseph University football team, fresh off last season’s 8-2 finish, will be traveling to Rock Island, Ill. at 6 p.m. CST. (7 p.m. EST) Saturday to take on the Augustana Vikings in the third edition the annual Knowlton Classic. Read More

  • Class Notes Corner

    Marriages, new jobs, new children, new grandchildren- find out what fellow alums have been up to since the last Class Note Corner. Read More

Events

See All