Presidential Medallion.

The administration at Mount St. Joseph University is dedicated to fostering a culture of learning and growth.

With over 30 years of teaching and leadership experience, this governing body works to advance the Mount’s tradition of a liberal arts education grounded in the vision and values of the Sisters of Charity. The Mount’s administration ensures that every student has the opportunity to excel. As a university, the Mount reflects a breadth of academic programming and services to prepare graduates who are career-ready and leadership-focused.

The Mount St. Joseph University Board of Trustees has named Joel Thierstein, J.D., Ph.D., interim president effective June 1, 2015 while the University conducts a national search to name the next president.

The President's Cabinet

  • Diana Davis, Ph.D. - Interim Provost
  • Linda Panzeca - Chief Compliance and Risk Officer
  • Anne Marie Wagner – Chief Financial Officer